Moment Singers (TW)

Moment was founded in February, 2010, and was formed by five students from different departments of National Sun Yat-Sen University. Members were chosen during an a cappella course lectured by professor Tim Wang, who gave moment a chance to sing out loud the dreams and a desire to embrace the stage. Moment was invited to perform in a college choir concert soon after the establishment, and won the first prize in A Cappella Championships held in Singapore in August, 2010.

Moment consists of five current members: soprano Julia Tsang, alto Tanya Hsueh, 2nd alto Yi-Ting Yu, Tenor Kenny Huang, baritone/bass Simon Pan, and a guest member, Tim Wang, presenting bass in certain songs.

We would like to bring you into an enchanting and touching MOMENT with our sincerest voices.





related articles